Affiliate Organizations

Embrace the mission, core truths, and values of the
DNA and actively advance this mission through their organizations

If you would like to explore becoming a DNA Affiliate Organization,
please browse our guidelines and contact us.

Harvest
Wilberforce Academy
Reconciled World
Food for the Hungry
Chuck Colson Center for Christian Worldview
Mustard Seeds Shared
Youth with a Mission
ACTOS
Transforming Nations Alliance
World Gospel Mission
Chrysalis International
The Chalmers Center
Instituto Um27
Samaritan Strategy
Partners International
Template
CMF
HIM Serve
Crossing Bridges
FVI
Vision Network Nepal
Christian Reformed World Missions
Worldview Matters
Cell Church Missions Network
Paradigm Ministries
Agrimissions
Collaborative for Neighborhood Transformation
Women of Hope
CMS
Global CHE Network
One Youth
Semilla
Global Gateway Network
ACTOS Network
Global Trandformation Network
ActMED
Siya-Sebenza
EFCA

Local Networks

Local networks are teams of national Christian leaders organized to carry out
the mission of the DNA locally. Please feel free to contact these people directly.

If you would like to explore becoming a DNA Local Network, please browse our guidelines and contact us.

Africa

Country/Region

Pan-Africa
West Africa
Horn of Africa
East Africa
North Africa
Great Lakes, Africa
Central Africa
Southern Africa
Benin
Botswana
Burkina Faso
Burundi
DR Congo
Congo Brazzaville
Côte d’Ivoire
Ethiopia
Eritrea
Ghana
Guinea Conkary
Kenya
Lesotho
Liberia
Madagascar
Mali
Namibia
Niger
Nigeria
Rwanda
Senegal
Sierra Leone
South Africa
South Sudan
Sudan
Swaziland
Tanzania
Togo
Uganda
Zambia
Zimbabwe

Key Contact

Dennis Tongoi (dennis.tongoi@cms-africa.com)
Chris Ampadu (samaritanstrategy@gmail.com)
Bezalem Fesseha (bezalemf@yahoo.com)
Dennis Tongoi (dennis.tongoi@cms-africa.com)
Stephen Langa (stephenlanga@gmail.com)
Simon Nziramakenga (skenga@hotmail.com)
Buingo Mateene (matbuingo@rocketmail.com)
Hein van Wyk (hein@hopeforafrica.co.za)
Josue Akowanou (jakowano@yahoo.com)
Hein van Wyk (hein@hopeforafrica.co.za)
Balima Marcel (marcel_balima@yahoo.fr)
Christophe Holimbere (holimbere@yahoo.fr)
Buingo Mateene (matbuingo@rocketmail.com)
Buingo Mateene (matbuingo@rocketmail.com)
Ouattara Koumbondohou (ouattk@hotmail.com)
Bezalem Fesseha (bezalemf@yahoo.com)
Bezalem Fesseha (bezalemf@yahoo.com)
Chris Ampadu (samaritanstrategy@gmail.com)
Jean Baptiste (jean.gbanamou@gmail.com)
Stephen Mosheni (moshenisenior@gmail.com)
Hein van Wyk (hein@hopeforafrica.co.za)
Moses and Joyce Cooper (dmosescooper@gmail.com)
Hein van Wyk (hein@hopeforafrica.co.za)
Dao Nata (kanamuzeyi@gmail.com)
Hein van Wyk (hein@hopeforafrica.co.za)
Yazi Adamou (yaziada@yahoo.fr)
Ishaya and Esther Amos (estheramos964@gmail.com)
Simon Nziramakenga (skenga@hotmail.com)
Rene Mbongo (+221-33825 5192; +221-33864 7481)
Abu Bakarr  (word_of_life_churchsl@yahoo.com)
Hein van Wyk (hein@hopeforafrica.co.za)
Dennis Tongoi (dennis.tongoi@cms-africa.com)
Stephen Langa (stephenlanga@gmail.com)
Hein van Wyk (hein@hopeforafrica.co.za)
Paul Kibona (pkibona@yahoo.com)
Happy Aziadekey (kenyohappy@gmail.com)
Judith Murungi (murungi.judith@gmail.com)
Johannes Aucamp (johannes@topia.org.za)
Jay Gerhart (jaygerhart@oci.org)

Americas

Country/Region

Bolivia
Brazil
Caribbean
Chile
Colombia
Dominican Republic
Honduras
Mexico
Paraguay
Peru
Puerto Rico
USA
Venezuela

Key Contact

Marcelo Lazo (marcelolazo111@gmail.com)
Nelson Monteiro (nlmonteiro@yahoo.ca)
Joan Purcell (jpmillicent@gmail.com)
José Mardones (jmardones@iglesiadinamarca.cl)
Héctor Pardo (hectorjpardo@mitabernaculo.org)
Luis Sena (luis.sena.carrasco@gmail.com)
David Hawk (david@loshawks.com)
José Curiel (director@ywamguadalajara.org)
René Ayoroa Callejas (rjucumpy@gmail.com)
Alicia Estremadoyro (mbc@misionbiblica.org)
Yarley Niño (yarleynn@gmail.com)
Scott Allen (sallen@disciplenations.org)
Xiomara Suarez (xsuarez77@gmail.com)

Asia and Oceania

Country/Region

Armenia and Former Soviet Union
Cambodia
China
Hong Kong
India
Japan
Myanmar (Burma)
Nepal
New Zealand
Philippines
Singapore
South Korea
*Other South and Southeast Asian countries

Key Contact

Artur and Kristina (kris.avanes@gmail.com)
Peuvthida Pok (wdo.director@gmail.com)
Unlisted (info@disciplenations.org)
Ben Wong (blmwong@gmail.com)
Raaj Mondol (raajmondol@gmail.com)
Eisuke Kanda (acekanda@karashi.net)
Aung Thet Nyunt (aungtheynyunt@hotmail.com)
Prem Subba (visionnetworknepal2004@gmail.com)
Heather Fraser (heather@nzcms.org.nz)
Rey Taniajura (rey_taniajura@yahoo.com)
James Teo (james@aglowaesthetics.com)
Pastor Paul Sohn (sohnhoon@hotmail.com)
*Unlisted (contact us: info@disciplenations.org)

Europe

Country/Region

Germany
Romania
Spain
United Kingdom

Key Contact

Alex Euler (alex.euler@actmed.org)
Cristi Petricioiu (cpetricioiu@gmail.com)
Alfonso Cherene (viaiberia@gmail.com)
Paul Cornelius (pcornelius@fh.org)